Standing Committees for the Year 2023 – 2024

The Cuckfield Parish Council Chairman Andy Burton and Vice-Chairman Martin Sheldon are ex-officio members on all committees

*Minimum members

	ASSETS, COMMUNITY & ENVIRONMENT Members = 8 *Quorum = 3	COMMUNITY BUILDINGS: Members = 6 *Quorum = 3	HUMAN RESOURCES: Members = 4 *Quorum = 3	FINANCE: Members = 6 *Quorum = 3	PLANNING: Members = 8 *Quorum = 3	ROADS & TRAFFIC: Members = 6 *Quorum = 3
Chairman	Andrew Symonds	Andrea King	Andy Burton	Martin Sheldon	Steve Oversby- Powell	Jill White
Vice Chairman	Richard Gill	Andrew Symonds	Martin Sheldon	Andrew Symonds	Marie Dormer	Paul Ceccherini
	Andy Burton	Andy Burton	Andrea King	Andrew Burton	Andy Burton	Andy Burton
	Paul Ceccherini	Steve Oversby- Powell	Steve Oversby- Powell	Andrea King	Richard Gill	Andrea King
	Marie Dormer	Martin Sheldon		Steve Oversby- Powell	Andrea King	Steve Oversby- Powell
	Adrian Podmore	Jill White		Jill White	Adrian Podmore	Martin Sheldon
	Martin Sheldon				Martin Sheldon	
	Jill White				Jill White	